It may not be classical ballet…

but it’s still pretty cool.
I was bored last night, so I was looking up ballet randomness on youtube. Here are some of my finds. (sorry, can’t figure out yet how to embed videos. I am a blog super-newbie after all) (Edited 8/15/14 : I finally learned how to embed videos. Yay! Thanks Blogging 101 articles)

Chinese Swan Lake

The Little Swans turned into Frogs

I love the display of strenght and flexibility. And the music of course. However, as much as this has a certain “wow factor”, I still prefer the originals.

Leave a Reply

